…lagi tentang…Kerana-MU Aku Berubah

 

Q&A: Flowers, candy or books?

http://blog.catchamedia.com/?p=895

May 11th, 2012

Norazlillah Ridzuan, Sales Coordinator for Catcha Digital

This week’s hot seat goes to Eila, a girl who always had a smile on her face! Find out what’s was the last experience that made her a stronger person.

Q1: How long have you been working for Catcha?

A1: Almost 9 months –which I can deliver a baby if it’s in my little tummy.. haha!

 

Q2: Tell us a little bit about what you do at Catcha?

A2: As a Sales Coordinator, I assist both Sales and Operations Team. Provide anything needed by the team on the spot, answering Lowyat rate card enquiry and ad hoc work.

 

Q3: If you had to change your first name, what would you change it to?

A3: From Nor (which is not meant anything) to Nur which mean ‘light’ in Islam.

 

Q4: What was the last experience that made you a stronger person?

A4: I was intended to get married last year.. but few days before it happened, 3rd world war happened and everything’s cancel! And I realize that it is not the end of the world yet.. Alhamdulillah (Thanks God).. Allah (God) love me more. He granted me a very understanding and loving family and friends by my side.

 

Q5: What would your dream honeymoon destination be?

A5: Private island (:

 

Q6: Has reading a book ever changed your life? Which one and why, if yes?

A6: Yes.. the title is I Changed Because Of You (God) wrote by Ruhana Zaki. I started to realize that I have to leave all my bad habits by doing something benefits and satisfied me. I love bring smile to people.

Cover KAB.indd

Q7: What was your favorite game to play as a child?

A7: Rollerblade!

 

Q8: Who’s your favorite actor and why?

A8: I just loved Aaron Aziz with no reason

 

Q9: What is your favorite restaurant? Which cuisines do you like the most? Do you prefer desserts or chocolates?

A9: Sushi restaurant.. I seriously LOVE raw foods. No one can stop me eating raw fresh prawn and squid! In fact raw egg.. I love Chinese cuisines too because I love the way how they prepared the food.. It’s so healthy! I prefer desserts.. but I love chocolates too.. Haha!

 

Q10: Have you ever indulged in a catfight? What was it all about?

A10: Never. I am a good girl so far. *evil grin*

 

Q11: What would you prefer – flowers, candy or books?

A11: Books and flowers